Contact Us

 

Head Office

5090 Rue Hochelaga, Montréal, QC H1V 1G1
Tel.: 514 253 3333 Fax: 514 252 5555
info@circleimport.ca

Click, Call or Come Visit!

For any inquiry, you can call us Toll Free at:
1-877-6-CIRCLE (1-877-624-7253)

Alternatively, you can send us an email at: info@circleimport.ca

 

Harvey Lazar
President and CEO
514 253 7777 ext. 244
harv@circleimport.ca
 

Zach Lazar
Vice President
514 253 7777 ext. 243
zach@circleimport.ca
 

Greg Lazar
Vice President
514 253 3333 ext. 222
greg@circleimport.ca
 

Brandon Reti
Chief Operating Officer
514 253 3333 ext. 235
brandon@circleimport.ca

Customer Service
1-877-6-CIRCLE
1-877-624-7253
info@circleimport.ca


Charlie Arcato
Account Manager, Sales
514 253 3333 ext. 236
charlie@circleimport.ca


Paul Leal
Account Manager, Sales
514 253 3333 ext. 225
paul@circleimport.ca


Ly Sanh
Account Manager, Sales
514 253 3333 ext. 224
ly@circleimport.ca


Serge Kirokian
Account Manager, Sales
514 253 3333 ext. 290
serge@circleimport.ca

 

Dina Rasponi
Accounting Department
514 253 7777 ext. 245
acc@circleimport.ca


Ian Wilson
Warehouse Manager
514 253 3333 ext. 230
ship@circleimport.ca


Scott Lees
Receiving Manager
514 253 3333 ext. 231
receiving@circleimport.ca


Matt Conti
Traffic Manager
514 253 3333 ext. 219
matt@circleimport.ca


Charlene Roth
Graphic Designer
514 253 3333 ext. 242
oa@circleimport.ca

To top