Contact Us

 

Head Office

5090 Rue Hochelaga, Montréal, QC H1V 1G1
Tel.: 514 253 3333 Fax: 514 252 5555
info@circleimport.ca

Click, Call or Come Visit!

For any inquiry, you can call us Toll Free at:
1-877-6-CIRCLE (1-877-624-7253)

Alternatively, you can send us an email at: info@circleimport.ca

 

Harvey Lazar
President and CEO
514 253 7777 ext. 244
harv@circleimport.ca
 

Zach Lazar
Vice President
514 253 7777 ext. 243
zach@circleimport.ca
 

Greg Lazar
Vice President
514 253 3333 ext. 222
greg@circleimport.ca
 

Brandon Reti
Chief Operating Officer
514 253 3333 ext. 235
brandon@circleimport.ca

Customer Service
1-877-6-CIRCLE
1-877-624-7253
info@circleimport.ca


Charlie Arcato
Account Manager, Sales
514 253 3333 ext. 236
charlie@circleimport.ca


Jean-Philippe Corbin
Account Manager, Sales
514 253 3333 ext. 225
jeanphilippe@circleimport.ca

 

Paul Boudreault - Optimax Marketing Inc.
Account Manager, Hardware
514 237 3030
paul@optimaxmarketing.ca 

 

Firstchoice - FCGM
USA Inquiries
612 746 5560
www.fcgm.com 

 

Jennifer Udashkin
Buyer - Seasonal
514 253 3333 ext. 243
jen@circleimport.ca

 

Lisa Lazar
Buyer - Toys and Pet
514 253 3333 ext. 243
lisa@circleimport.ca

Wasim Yassa
Accounting Department
514 253 7777 ext. 245
acc@circleimport.ca


Scott Lees
Warehouse Manager
514 253 3333 ext. 230
receiving@circleimport.ca 

Cory Hislop
Receiving Manager
514 253 3333 ext. 231
ship@circleimport.ca


Matt Conti
Import Manager
514 253 3333 ext. 219
matt@circleimport.ca

Manny Stimphile
Import Coordinator
514 253 3333 ext. 290
import@circleimport.ca


Kaity Panayotopoulos
Graphic Designer
514 253 3333 ext. 242
oa@circleimport.ca

 

Matt McArthur
Graphic Designer
oa2@circleimport.ca

 

To top