Contact Us

 

Head Office

5090 Rue Hochelaga, Montréal, QC H1V 1G1
Tel.: 514 253 3333 Fax: 514 252 5555
info@circleimport.ca

Click, Call or Come Visit!

For any inquiry, you can call us Toll Free at:
1-877-6-CIRCLE (1-877-624-7253)

Alternatively, you can send us an email at: info@circleimport.ca

 

Harvey Lazar
CEO
514 253 7777 ext. 244
harv@circleimport.ca

Zach Lazar
President
514 253 7777 ext. 243
zach@circleimport.ca

Greg Lazar
Vice President
514 253 3333 ext. 222
greg@circleimport.ca

Brandon Reti
Chief Operating Officer
514 253 3333 ext. 235
brandon@circleimport.ca

Customer Service
1-877-6-CIRCLE
1-877-624-7253
info@circleimport.ca

David Silverman
Key Account Manager
416-720-0955 (Mobile)
514-253-3333 (Main Phone)
514-252-5555 (Fax)
david@circleimport.ca

Brian Garrison
USA Key Account Manager
317-459-4855
brian@circleimport.ca

Charlie Arcato
Account Manager, Sales
514 253 3333 ext. 236
charlie@circleimport.ca

Paul Boudreault - Optimax Marketing Inc.
Account Manager, Hardware
514 237 3030
paul@optimaxmarketing.ca  

 Firstchoice - FCGM
USA Inquiries
612 746 5560
www.fcgm.com 

 Jennifer Udashkin
Buyer - Seasonal
514 253 3333 ext. 243
jen@circleimport.ca

Lisa Lazar
Buyer - Toys and Pet
514 253 3333 ext. 243
lisa@circleimport.ca

Christina Snow
Director of Finance
514 253 7777 ext. 245
acc@circleimport.ca

Scott Lees
Warehouse Manager
514 253 3333 ext. 230
receiving@circleimport.ca 

Matt Conti
Director of Procurement
514 253 3333 ext. 219
matt@circleimport.ca

Julia Sledz
Import Manager
514 253 3333 
julia@circleimport.ca

Manny Stimphile
Import Coordinator
514 253 3333 ext. 290
manny@circleimport.ca

Dustin Finer
Logistics Coordinator
dustin@circleimport.ca

Kaity Panayotopoulos
Design Manager
514 253 3333 ext. 226
oa@circleimport.ca

Matt McArthur
Graphic Designer
oa2@circleimport.ca

Emmanuelle Wielgus 
Graphic Designer
oa3@circleimport.ca

 

To top